Kidz n Cats Pajamas

I made some pajamas for my Kidz n Cats doll!  They are more cold weather pajamas, so they will mostly be put away until fall.IMG_2650

I used fabric from a regular pajama top.  For the doll top, I used the free Pixie Faire t-shirt pattern for Kidz dolls.  I lengthened the short sleeves included in the pattern.  I also added ribbing to the end.IMG_2649

I used another Pixie Faire pattern (the basic pants pattern) for the pj bottoms.  I altered the pattern to be leggings for an American Girl Doll, then I changed that alteration to fit my Kidz doll.IMG_2656 IMG_2660

Her stuffy is a Coca Cola polar bear 🙂IMG_2652 IMG_2668

2 Comments

Filed under Kidz n Cats Clothing Patterns

2 responses to “Kidz n Cats Pajamas

  1. Those are SO cute! They look adorable on her and I just love all of the pictures! 😀
    ~Kaitlyn

Leave a comment