Our Generation “Red All About It” Shoe Review

I have decided to write my first review on a pair of shoes I recently got!  The Our Generation “Red All About It” shoes are a sparkly coral-ish pink.

DSCN5074

They have a cute ribbon bows on the front, and silver metal studs all the way around.  The studs rattle a little when putting on the shoes, but it doesn’t look like they will fall out.DSCN5085I expected the shoes to have a gritty feel to them, because of the glitter.  Actually, they are quite soft to the touch.DSCN5075I have heard that some Our Generation Shoes don’t fit American Girl Dolls well.  However, these flats fit my AGs very nicely.DSCN5079I especially like these shoes because they are a unique color.
DSCN5081

The soles are black plastic, similar in material to the soles of the purple shoes in this outfit which are from Sophia’s on Amazon.DSCN5082

Thanks for reading!

* I am not affiliated with any doll company

2 Comments

Filed under Reivews

2 responses to “Our Generation “Red All About It” Shoe Review

  1. Those are adorable! I love OG shoes! I bought some converse and some boots from OG a while ago and they are really cute! 🙂
    ~Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

