Announcement!

Hi there!

I wanted to let you know that my blog is changing locations.  I won’t be posting here anymore, because I have run out of storage for uploading pics.  I will continue posting about my Etsy shop, crafts, doll photo shoots, and other stuff I normally post about, but just at a different location.  This blog will still remain available for the browsing of previous posts.

Here is the new link!

http://victorialsmithauthor.blogspot.com/

I have already posted a fun photo shoot there today!

Thank you for supporting, following, liking, and commenting on this blog for the past year!  I would love it if you would follow me to my new blog, I’ve got a lot of fun posts coming!

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles

Leave a Reply

