What My Dolls are Wearing Today!

I’m excited to show you what my dolls are wearing today!

IMG_2562 My Rebecca doll is wearing lovely outfit with many different colors, and my other AG doll is wearing a Frozen inspired outfit.  All items, except the shoes, are made by me.

IMG_2548

You can see how I made the shirt here, and how I made the shorts here.
IMG_2549

Sparkly headband (see here) and shoes (from American Fashion World on Amazon.com) contribute to the “frozen” theme.IMG_2550IMG_2557

For this outfit, the post featuring the t-shirt is here (since the post I have added a rhinestone flower to the front), and the leggings here.

IMG_2555

The hot pink high tops are from Sophia’s.IMG_2556Also, it’s Freebie Friday today over at PixieFaire.com!  The free pattern for today is the Gladiator Sandals for 18 inch dolls. You can hop on over and download it by clicking here!

2 Comments

Filed under American Girl Doll Clothing Patterns, What My Dolls are Wearing Today

2 responses to “What My Dolls are Wearing Today!

  1. Both of their outfits are adorable! I love the Frozen one! 🙂
    ~Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

