Day 6: Mad Lib Book

For this doll sized Mad Lib book, I printed the image found here.  I printed the image on normal printing paper, then took a piece of card stock.  I folded the card stock and glued the top edge of the image to the card stock.  The front and back cover was finished!

For the inside, I cut some white paper and folded it.  I stacked the white paper and covers unfolded and folded in half to be sure the folds all matched up.  I stapled it all together near the top ridge.

DSCN3405DSCN3404DSCN3399

1 Comment

Filed under crafts

One response to “Day 6: Mad Lib Book

  1. Pingback: a few new Easter gems « Mommy's Doll Club

Leave a Reply

