Day 4: Bunny Ear Headband

I made these two bunny ear headbands with felt, fabric paint, a blank doll headband.  The blank headbands I purchased at Hairhardware.com here.

I cut bunny ear shapes out of the felt and painted them with a bit of pink fabric paint.  For the pair below, I used four ear shapes, two for each ear.  I hot glued them together to make them more sturdy.

DSCN3481

For this one I used only two ear shapes, which makes the ears more floppy.  Modeling them is one of my Bitty Twins!DSCN3480I secured the ears to the headband with hot glue.
DSCN3483DSCN3486

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts

Leave a Reply

