Kidz n Cats Toms Shoes

I decided to try out this Toms style shoe pattern for Kidz n Cats Dolls since the only shoes my Kidz doll has are the boots she came in.  I had some leftover brown wool, and had bought some craft foam in the case that I wanted to make shoes.  These were relatively simple to make.  Unfortunately, for some reason unknown to me, the shoes ended up being too big!  Hmmm.  I wonder what happened…  (Pictures of the shoes are below)

Anyway, my Etsy shop, that will be opening soon, is beginning to form!  I’ve got some items ready to be listed as soon as I open.  I created a website for my shop and the link will be posted here soon.  The website has a sneak peek of what I will be offering!

IMG_1473 IMG_1474 IMG_1475

Leave a comment

Filed under Kidz n Cats Clothing Patterns

Leave a Reply

