Doll Living Room Photos

I set a side a new place to photograph my dolls, that is large enough to include all four of them, as well as a piece of furniture or two.  I shot some photos of the dolls in their new-ish environment, trying out different furniture arrangements.  The girls are playing with toys 🙂

My Kidz n Cats doll is wearing her flannel winter jammies (made by me), she likes to wear them all day.

My Rebecca doll is wearing her Red Ruffle Jumper outfit.  (Made by me)

My other AG doll is wearing a pair of jeans made from the Liberty Jane pattern.  Her shoes are made from duct tape.  You can read about them here.  The sweatshirt I’m not going to say yet, but it’s related to something very exciting!

The OG boy is wearing Bitty Twins jeans, his boots I made, and the shirt is here.

DSCN2129DSCN2130DSCN2143 DSCN2146This one got new fuzzy socks to go with her dress 🙂

DSCN2153

DSCN2148 DSCN2157 DSCN2155 DSCN2158 DSCN2160 DSCN2162

He’s working on his Christmas chocolate.  Can you see?DSCN2169

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles

Leave a Reply

