Doll Disneyland Tees :)

 

IMG_0824

 

I have been to Disneyland numerous times, therefore have a number of Disneyland clothing items.  I thought it only fitting that my dolls would have their own Disneyland t-shirts 🙂

For the Kidz n Cats shirt I used this pattern for a dress, and raised the hemline about an inch in the front and back.  I added sleeves from the AG pattern from Liberty Jane.  Luckily, the sleeves can be added without any altering!  The cute little pictures I found on Google Images.

The pants in this outfit are part of Kidz n Cats Sophie’s original outfit, and the shoes are AG Just Like You from a few years ago.  Since the shoes are AG they are a little tight.

 

IMG_0814

IMG_0815

IMG_0816

 

The American Girl Doll Disneyland t-shirt I made with this pattern.  This is the classic Disneyland logo, while the Kidz shirt is more modern, I think, because it also includes the California Adventure Grizzly Bear.

IMG_0817

IMG_0818

 

The pink ruffle skirt I made using a tutorial.  I actually made it a few months ago, here is a good tutorial for making one.

IMG_0820

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under American Girl Doll Clothing Patterns, Skirts, Tops

4 responses to “Doll Disneyland Tees :)

  1. Pingback: One Year! | The By Kids for Kids Blog

  2. kathi

    how can I Buy the doll with the blonde hair with the Disneyland resort T-shirt.

  3. Suzy

    How can I buy the doll with the blonde hair with the disneyLand resort shirt and is a kidz n cats doll. What website

Leave a Reply

