Kidz n Cats Dress with Leggings

IMG_0122.JPGI know this outfit isn’t fitting for October weather, but had the fabric and a pattern to try out, so I just made it.

The dress is from here. I added an inch of length to the bottom. This blog has the most Kidz and Cats patterns for free that I can find anywhere on the internet.  It’s great!  I’m pretty sure if it weren’t for this blog my Kidz doll wouldn’t have any clothes that fit!

The leggings are the free leggings pattern from SewAdollable.com.  These are slightly lengthened.

Next, I’m going to experiment with different types of dresses for my Kidz n Cats doll!  I think Kidz dolls look cute in dresses, and mine needs some!

IMG_0123.JPG

IMG_0125.JPG

IMG_0124.JPG

2 Comments

Filed under Kidz n Cats Clothing Patterns

2 responses to “Kidz n Cats Dress with Leggings

  1. Pingback: AG and Kidz Doll Christmas Pajamas | The By Kids for Kids Blog

  2. Pingback: Playing Chalk – A Short Photo Shoot | The By Kids for Kids Blog

Leave a Reply

