Kidz n Cats October Outfit

IMG_0538Time for October outfits!  Our neighbor grew some pumpkins and set them out on the road for free so I took the opportunity to grab some doll sized ones!

For this Kidz n Cats top I used the dress pattern here.  I cut the bottom edge about an inch shorter to make a long(er) t-shirt.  I experimented using AG doll sleeves on the shirt, to see if it would work.  It did!  I used the sleeve pattern found here.  I searched Google Images for a cute pumpkin picture to go on the shirt.

I used this leggings pattern that I generally use.  Here is the free leggings pattern from SewAdollable.com.  I cut these about 1/4 an inch smaller when it came to the size of the pant leg.

The boots were part of the original outfit Sophie wore.

IMG_0548

 

IMG_0550IMG_0636IMG_0633IMG_0632

Leave a comment

Filed under Kidz n Cats Clothing Patterns

Leave a Reply

