American Girl Doll Clothes

IMG_2029

So I found a bunch of pictures of doll clothes I made two years ago.  The pictures aren’t awesome, and the backdrop is my cello case, but I decided to put them up anyway.

The first is a pink and white flowered Easter dress with a bow in the front and in the back.  It’s on the left.  And I didn’t use patterns for these, I just made them.  As always, it’s all hand stitched.

I made the pink flower summer dress.  The top of the dress is pleated.

Then there’s also the pink satiny nightgown, and then the winter bonnet with fur.  Very warm.

IMG_2034IMG_2037IMG_2041IMG_2042

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, American Girl Doll Clothing Patterns, Dresses

Leave a Reply

